Can I still see rolled up emails in my mailbox?
Yes you can still see the emails in the _lma-rollups folder in your email client. These emails will always be in your client even if you disable or delete a Rollup or deactivate your Leave Me Alone account.
Can I delete emails in my Rollup?
You cannot delete emails from your Rollup in Leave Me Alone, but you can delete the emails in the _lma-rollups folder in your email client.
Deleting an email from the Rollups folder does not unsubscribe you or stop that sender from being rolled up. If you want to stop an email being part of your Rollup you can follow the steps to remove a sender here.