How can we help? πŸ‘‹

The Unsubscribe Blocklist

What is the unsubscribe blocklist and how does it work?

What is the Unsubscribe Blocklist?

When you unsubscribe from an email in Leave Me Alone the sender will be automatically added to an "Unsubscribe Blocklist". This means that even if the unsubscribe fails, you will no longer receive emails from that sender if you have Shield enabled.

You will have an Unsubscribe Blocklist for each of your connected accounts.

An example of unsubscribed emails blocklists with 2 accounts connected
An example of unsubscribed emails blocklists with 2 accounts connected
Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
🀩