How can I upgrade my plan?
To get more Rollups, all blocklists, and premium features to control your inbox you can upgrade your plan by clicking Upgrade Plan on the billing page.
Then you can change your plan by clicking Update Plan and choosing the new one you want to subscribe to:
How can I downgrade my plan?
You can downgrade your plan any time by clicking Manage Plan from the billing page.
How can I cancel my plan?
You can cancel your plan at any time by clicking Cancel Plan from the billing page. You will still be able to use Leave Me Alone until the end of your billing period.
After then your subscription will be canceled, which means:
- All of your Rollups will be disabled.
- Inbox Shield will stop blocking your mail
- Your unlimited unsubscribes will be stopped